background image

The service we provide to our customers and the photographs we produce for them, is naturally how people judge Funboothdevon. You deal direct with the owners of the company and it is the owners that attend your function and ensure it runs smoothly. Anything else is simply second best.  Adam Moyse, Partner, Funboothdevon.

Party and Wedding Photo Booth Hire Testimonials

 

Hi Adam just to let you know that we had an amazing night, the photobooth was a runaway success. Thank you so much and your business partner, he was amazing all night. Many many thanks.

Kindest regards Jane Wright, Charity Night Photobooth Plymouth October 2014

*******************************

 

We had Funboothdevon for our wedding reception, it was a real highlight of the evening for all of our guests :)) we had so much fun & it's great to have these fun memories to look back on. These guys we're so helpful through out. Worth every penny, very highly recommended.

Stacey Le Gallez, Wedding Party Plymouth Photobooth September 2014

 

 

****************************

The fun booth was the perfect addition to our wedding party! It was so much fun and was a really great ice-breaker for the evening. Everyone was talking about it during and after the event! The guest book was a really nice touch and makes for a hilarious keep-sake. I would recommend these booths to anyone having any kind of party; it is well worth it!

Katie Hughes Wedding Photo Booth Plymouth September 2014

*************************

To Adam and all the team at Funbooth - thank you! We all had a wonderful evening and every letter we received afterwards said how much they had enjoyed the photo booth. We were particularly struck by the professional quality of the photos and loved the black background, some of the photos will even end up in frames they are so good. Your team were professional, curteous and fun to have around so I would have no hesitation in recommending you and would certainly get you back for another event. With many thanks.

Penny Minter-Kemp, Birthday Party Photo Booth Devon September 2014

 

*****************************

We had funboothdevon at our wedding on 6th sept, and it was great, everyone had such fun , and the props were endless. It was the perfect entertainment and we enjoy looking at the pictures and messages as we had the wedding book package. It was a perfect evening to an already perfect day, thanks guys, brilliant !

Yvonne Wilkinson Wedding Plymouth Photobooth September 2014

 

*********************

 

edgemoor hotel devon photobooth exeter

We used this brilliant company for our wedding on 5th July. The guys were brilliant and so helpful. They made sure everyone had a photo. Think they had a good time at our wedding too ;-) would recommend to everyone.

Tim Wedding Photo Booth Devon July 2014

 

***********************

We just wanted to say a massive thank you to the guys at Devon fun booth.They were helpful all the way through the booking process and on the night they were brilliant.
They made sure all our guests had prints and their customer service was brilliant, I would happily recommend to everyone for any occasion.

Laura Fretter Wedding Photobooth Devon July 2014

**************************

langdon court plymouth photo booth

Used this company for my wedding. Excellent fun. Constant giggles and laughter coming from the booth. Great range of props to use. Our guests liked keeping the photos as a reminder of the day- a few I know have framed theirs!
We also had the guest book option so could see what out guests had been up to in the booth after our big day. Easy to arrange, pleasure to speak to. Thank you 5*s

Jenna Martin Wedding Photobooth Plymouth Devon July 2014

**************************

 

Many thanks to Fun Booth Devon for their photobooth service at our prom. Highlight of the night for most of the students was using the booth, with high quality pictures and hilarious props included, it added a unique element to the evening, a good contrast from the other more formal pictures. Such a good, easy service with the facebook gallery, online gallery and disk with pictures which made sharing the photos simple. Very helpful and nice staff, would recommend to anyone. Thanks again.

Sophie Rundle, DHSG Prom Photobooth Plymouth July 2014

**************************

 

Thank you SO21st birthday party photobooth exeter much for being one of the highlights of my 21st birthday party! All my friends kept saying what a great idea the Photobooth was and the variety of props kept everybody entertained. I also thought the lighting was very flattering, which was an added bonus! You guys were just fantastic, so I just wanted to convey how much I appreciated it! 

Millie Hindle, 21st Birthday Party Photo Booth Exeter June 2014

 

*****************************

Such a fun way to celebrate our wedding!! Everyone had a great time in the booth which is clearly evident in the great photo book we got at the end. We love the fact that people could write their messages in the book, although their writing skills got progressively worse towards the end of the event.... We can't think why! Adam and Paul gave us an awesome service and you could tell they were enjoying themselves aswell! We have highly recommended them to many of our friends already but will continue to do so. Thanks again guys

Ed and Kate Rowland Wedding Photo Booth Devon, April 2014

**********************************

Just wanted to say a big thank you for the photo booth hire at our wedding.  Everyone completely loved it and is still talking about it now.  I love the album, especially all the photos of my flowergirl niece on her ownjames and gemmas wedding photobooth cornwall (there are alot).  We have had a giggle at them all many times.  You were really friendly and accommodating from when I booked you right up till the evening.
  

I hope everything ran smoothly for you, I would highly recommend you.

Thanks again. 
Gemma Bush Wedding Photo Booth Cornwall, May 2014

 

******************************

Great blokes and a fab time if you are having a party, etc, and you want people to have a great time, then book this! So many people had fun, for all ages, even my 75 year old nan had a go, book now people and thanks again for everything Adam.

Luke and Steph Wedding Photo Booth Hire Cornwall, May 2014

******************************

 

hugh and poppy dartmouth devon photoboothWe booked Funboothdevon only 2 weeks before our wedding and we are so happy we did. We tried a few other companies who came recommend by friends and ones we had seen before and they were so much more expensive. This concerned me a little that Funboothdevon were cheeper but I should not have worried - they were even better than any other booth I had experienced. All our friends said how much fun it was and the fancy dress and quality of photo were brilliant. Adam and his team were extremely efficient and friendly. Thank you so much and we will be recommending to anyone who is considering a photo booth at their wedding or party, the photos were excellent and are now filling our walls at home! 
 
Hugh & Poppy Macdonald-Brown, Wedding Photo Booth Hire Devon March 2014
 
********************************
 
Funboothdevon
Brilliant first class service, really friendly and efficient team. Thank you and would without a doubt recommend, we are booking them now for a third event in a year.
 
Rachel StevensMarketing Drake Circus Shopping Centre, Corporate Photo Booth Hire Sept 2013 
 

****************************

Wedding Photobooth Devon

Thankyou so much to Adam & the team for a fantastic night! Everything went so smoothly & all our guests from 3yrs to 85yrs old had such fun with the booth. The backgrounds & borders you create really made it personal to us & the whole thing gave our wedding that extra touch. The wedding book is so good to look through & a great way to see how much fun everyone had on the night. We honestly felt like the PHOTOBOOTH was one of our best decisions (besides agreeing to get married of course). It's great to look back at the pics.  Gemma & I have already shared the video montage on our own Facebook pages, thanks. I'm pleased to recommend you guys, you were great!! 

Once again, thank you. Andy & Gemma Mackie Wedding Photobooth Devon Sept 2013

**************************

 

A FANTASTIC SERVICE! From the intial quotation, planning the backdrop and on the night a fast first class service was delivered by Funboothdevon. It was the focal point of our party and was enjoyed by all. I especially liked the bespoke service provided by the Funboothdevon

Atass Group Christmas Party Photo Booth Exeter Dec 2013

*****************************

 

Hi Adam,Devon Wedding Photo Booth

Thank you so much. We had a fantastic day and night and we are so glad that we chose to have your photo booth and that you were part of our special day. We have looked through the album and the pictures are so funny, we haven't stopped laughing. Langdon Court also want to contact you about putting your details in their wedding brochure as they thought you were fab too.
 
Thank you, Taylia & James Cryan, Devon Wedding Photo Booth Sept 2013
 
***************************
 
 
 
Hi, just wanted to say thank you to the Photo Booth we all had a great night and everyone had fun as you can tell by the photos !!!  Maybe doing another one in 2015 so will be in touch , definitely recommend you as we had a Ball.
 
Flip Eaton, School Prom Plymouth Photobooth July 2013

****************************

 

Hi Adam & Paul,

Danny and Jo Langdon Court Wedding Devon Photo Booth We wanted to say a huge thank you for bringing the Funbooth to our wedding at Langdon Court on Friday the 4th of October. Our guests all commented on how great the booth was and that you guys made it relaxed and good fun so thanks again for all your help.

We've just got back from honeymoon and were pleased to have received the CD of all the photos from you - it's been lovely to see all the photos and was very kind of you to provide colour versions too.

Kind regards, Jo & Danny. Wedding Photobooth Devon Oct 2013

****************************

 

I just want to say a massive thank you to the photo booth team, they were fantastic and the memories we've got will be treasured forever. We upgraded to the wedding package that allowed our guests to take home a copy of their photo and one got placed in a memento book for ourselves which also had comments in, we were presented this as they left at the end of the night. It was such a giggle looking through the photos and reading the messages in bed the next morning. I would highly recommend the funboothdevon for any event you are hosting a great service and the best memories are created.

Karina and Simon Barnes, Wedding Newquay Cornwall Photo Booth April 2013 

**********************************

 

Wedding photobooth devonThis made our evening do so entertaining for our guests and was worth every penny. We would recommend the booth for any event. Everyone gets involved. Even the Grandparents, which was hilarious. Very professional and friendly staff. There was a lot of choice for props so your guests can be creative. We Loved it and thought it was a highlight of our evening do for us and our guests. Thank you.

 

Sarah & Jamie Middleton. Wedding Photo Booth Devon June 2013

*************************************

 

We had an absolutely fantastic experience from beginning to end with Funbooth Devon! We booked fairly late in the planning of our prom but this proved to be no problem at all for Adam and Paul who gave us more than we could ever have hoped for. They went above and beyond what you would expect, from the designing of the backdrop to the set up and ultimately the event. It added a fantastic touch to our evening which without a doubt every single guest enjoyed. The process was quick and efficient whilst still being the best fun for every visitor. We had a fantastic experience and would definitely recommend to anyone, particularly school proms as it gives an unlimited amount of great momentos of the evening for every guest. Thank you!!!

Rachel Fox Devonport High School Prom Photo Booth Cornwall July 2013

******************************

Party photo booth plymouth

 

Thanks so much for coming to HMS Drake a second time, it was, as usual, a really fun thing to have, everyone enjoyed it and the pictures were brilliant, will hopefully be booking again soon.

Megan Armstrong HMS Drake Mess Photobooth Plymouth July 2013

 

 

 

******************************

 

Thank you so much for everything you guys did! The booth really made the evening doo! You both did a sterling job and really got into the spirit of it all! We can't thank you enough! The photos in the album are brilliant and we are so pleased with them!! Thank you!

John & Jamie xx Wedding Photobooth Cornwall August 2013.

***********************************

 

wedding photo booth cornwall

We had a great night – thanks to your staff who were great on the night – they interacted with everyone superbly and the props were great fun. The guestbook was also really nice – top quality.


Thanks for contributing to our wedding!  Matt Cox Wedding Photo Booth Cornwall April 2013

 

 

****************************************

We highly recommend FunBooth Devon for any event, not only are the staff wonderful, the unlimited pictures are fantastic. We have used the booth for three separate occasions now and I am about to book again. A reliable friendly service that is suitable for all ages, we have had endless fun with the photo booth and it has documented many exciting events. Thank you for providing an amazing service.

Serena-June Plymouth College of Art, Photobooth Plymouth May 2013
 

************************************

 Hi Adam and Paul,

University Plymouth photo boothJust a late email to let you know I received the CD and flyers in the post last week and shared the user name and password, what a brilliant idea!!! Thank you very much for that!

I have already passed along your information to a couple of people in my year group so I am sure, from our ball at the Vauxhall Quay a couple of weeks ago, you will get plenty of calls from us teachers in the future. I did not hear one disappointed remark from my cohorts at all!

Thank you so very much for such fantastic customer assistance as well as brilliant facilities!

Definitely money well spent! I will be recommending your business to everyone!

Thank you again!

Georgina Keen and all of the Uni B(Ed) graduates  Plymouth Photo Booth Party April '13

************************************

 

Absolutely fantastic! A must for every wedding! It was so much fun and such a talking point. The wedding book has us in stitches every time we look at it and is a great idea to have alongside the photo booth, it really added to the atmosphere of the evening doo. The staff were brilliant and did a great job of organising everything. Thank you Adam & Paul! 

Jason Bryant, Wedding Photobooth Devon November 2012  

****************************

 

 

Thank you so much toWedding photo booth hire torquay Funbooth Devon for providing such a fantastic service. Adam and Paul were fantastic from the moment we enquired about the booth right up until after our wedding. It was a really unique thing to have at our wedding and was a real source of entertainment. I would highly recommend having the package which provides additional copies of the photos and a guest book because it really tells the story of the whole evening! Our guests have all commented on what an amazing idea it was and are still talking about it now!

Thanks again. Jo Bevan, Wedding Photo Booth Torquay Dec 2012

*****************************

 

Funbooth Photo Booth is the perfect wedding accessory!
Everyone loved it and has been mentioned by all of our guests as a great thing to have.
The book we got with everyone's photos and messages was great and we will definitely be recommending them to all our friends and family.

Thank you very much for doing such a great job.
Ali & Bruce,
Wedding Photo Booth Devon Dec 2012 

*****************************

 

 

Good morning

I just wanted to say thank you so much, from me, my husband and all the wedding guests!
Wedding photo booth Plymouth

The service you provided was perfect from start to finish, especially considering you had to deal with a number of drunk sailors, your friendliness throughout the evening was excellent!!! We have just created a photo montage on canvas of the photos as they are too good to not have up on the wall somewhere. We have been to a few weddings recently that have had photo booths but none of them had such personal backgrounds, being able to have the background fitting so perfectly into our theme was brilliant; thank you for all the different versions you had to create to reach the final one! Our guests have all enjoyed being able to look at the photos after the wedding, thank you for making them so readily available to people.

All in all hiring the funbooth was one of the best decisions I made for the wedding.

Thank you so much for helping make our wedding perfect


Sara Balls. Wedding Photobooth Plymouth Sept 2012

*************************************

 

Hi Adam

Thank you sooo much for an amazing time in the booth. Everyone absolutely loved it and it is still being talked about now! Pictures look fab! I received the cd in the post too so thank you for that.

I will be sure to recommend you to EVERYONE and will use any occasion as an excuse to use you again :D

Many many thanks

Reanne, friends and family  Wedding Photobooth Devon Oct 2012

****************************************

 

 Fun Booth Devon

It was my dad’s 70th and we wanted to add some fun for all ages to the party and provide valuable memories for my parents to look back on the evening.

Sadly due to unforeseen circumstances the initial company that I booked a photo booth with could not  fulfil our arrangements and put me in the trusted hands of Adam from Fun Booth Devon.  I was apprehensive to start with, but after speaking to Adam I felt assured that they would provide everything that I was hoping for.

The evening was a great success; everyone participated and had fun in the funbooth.  Adam and his partner personally attended and made sure comments and photos were placed in an album and the booth ran smoothly.   Their presence enhanced the atmosphere.

We were amazed how many friends and family phoned over the next few days saying what a fantastic idea the fun booth was and that they also had wonderful memories of the evening with photo’s for them to keep provided from the photobooth.

I would not hesitate to rBirthday Party Photo Booth Plymouthecommend Fun Booth Devon.  They provided entertainment for the young and the old, the props gave enormous creativity and a good evening was had by all.

Thank you so much Adam and partner, you were also good fun and I look forward to using Fun Booth Devon again.

From a very satisfied and happy customer.

Paula Pillage  Birthday Party Plymouth Photobooth May 2012

*****************************************

 

Guys, didn’t really have chance to thank you last night! Facebook has been overrun with your photobooth pictures. I've been singing your praises hugely. Thank you so much! I've chucked your company name out a lot on the TV.

Hi, we had a fantastic honeymoon thanks. We arrived back to the CD of all the pictures, which was fab. Thank you so much, it was a huge success.

The Sheldon's  Wedding Plymouth Photo Booth June 2012

******************************************

 

Hi Adam & Paul

Many thanks for sending through the link, we have been having a great time looking through them all. And again, thanks for your brilliant service, everyone loved the photo booth and Dean and I thor

Wedding Photobooth Devon

oughly enjoyed every minute of it. 
 
Thank you so much once again for making our day so special.
 
And just to let you know I have recommended to a couple more friends who are getting married and having parties!

 

 
Jemma Sweet :)  Wedding Devon Photobooth June 2012
 
 

 ********************************************

Hi guys!!

Its Tracey... Mrs Tamlin!

Still can't get used to that! Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for all of your hard work on the 7th in Barnstaple, it certainly paid off as we had a fantastic time.
The photos are brilliant and our guestbook is a beautiful reminder of all the fun we had.
You guys were great from the minute i contacted you, till you left on the night of the 7th. We look forward to seeing you in Barnstaple on the 11th of August at our friends wedding, as i understand that they have booked you!
Thanks again to you both, it wouldn't have been half as good without you.


Cheers Trace and Rob xx  Wedding North Devon Photo Booth July 2012

*********************************************

 

Hi AdamWedding Party Photobooth Exeter
 
I just wanted to say a huge thank you for bringing the photobooth to our wedding on Saturday. Our friends and family absolutely loved it and were really complimentary about how you both made it all happen. I will be sure to recommend Funboothdevon  to everyone, having an album of everyone's photos is a brilliant touch and we actually love it more than our guestbook!
 
I hope you helped yourselves to drinks as we totally forgot to tell you to! Sorry, we were just so caught up in everything that was going on!
 
Many thanks again,
  
Lindsay & Chris Rook  Wedding Photobooth Exeter July 2012
 
 
**********************************************
 
 
Morning Adam!!! Thank you so so much for last night! Everyone loved it!
 
Thank you xxxxx  Wedding Photo Booth Cornwall Feb 2012
 
**********************************************
 
North Devon Photo Booth Wedding Party
 
Thank you very much for everything on Saturday, it was brilliant and so many people have been talking about it! We had an amazing day it was a dream come true!
 
Kind regards
 
Sophie and Will  Wedding North Devon Photobooth Aug 2012
 
 
 
 
***********************************************
 
 
Dear Adam

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for joining us at the Prom Fair - Keay Theatre, Cornwall College, showcasing local businesses and their services. Your time, effort and contribution in making this a great success are very much appreciated. We are hoping to have raised a large sum of money for Bosom Buddies Breast Cancer awareness charity.

We are sure that secondary school pupils, parents, Cornwall College staff/students and other guests will spread the good word, creating business interest for you in the future.

We look forward to working with you again and do not hesitate to contact me on 01726 226705/226564 if we can help or assist you at any time. Thank you once again, we are most grateful.

Yours sincerely

Fran Clapham

Curriculum Area Manager  Charity Prom Photo Booth Cornwall Nov 2012

 

************************************

 

Wedding Party Plymouth Photo BoothThank you guys so much for bringing the Funbooth to our wedding. Everybody loved it and watching all our friends and families Facebook profile pictures change to funbooth pictures one by one made me smile :)).

Also thank you for bringing Andy and myself to the booth for the first photos as we probably would never have got round to it ourselves. And one more Thank You to my daughter Reanne for making it happen.

The Bowen Family  Wedding Party Photobooth Devon Oct 2012

************************************

 

Funbooth devon provided their services to help raise funds and awareness for Movember 2012.All those that used the booth enjoyed the experience and had a great time with the props that were provided during the hire.We were amazed with the quality of the photographs and the speed that they were produced.Would happily recommend booking and will be using again in the future.If you are getting married or organising a party, Funbooth Devon provide a fantastic service.

Tim Plymouth  Charity Photo Booth Plymouth Nov 2011

 

                                                          ************************************Wedding Party Photobooth Devon

 

We really couldn't have been any happier with Paul and Adam at Funbooth Devon, it was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding.

Andy & Jayne Bacon.  Wedding Party Photo Booth Devon Nov 2011

 

*********************************

 

Brilliant fun and a massive hit with all the guests.Thanks so much! Its the most fun you can have with your clothes on! If the guys hadn't left when they did, I think the clothes would have been off!

Thank you soo much for yesterday, everyone loved the Funbooth I know I did! :)xxx

The Channons,  Wedding Party Plymouth Photo Booth Apr 2012

 

*********************************

 

Charity Photo Booth TorbayA great service- great communication from Adam and provided something different for the event! Huge thanks!

Kind regards
 
Laura Carus
Events Manager
Rowcroft, Torbay and South Devon's Hospice Charity Photo Booth Torquay July 2012
 

 *********************************

 From the first moment that I contacted Adam at Fun Booth Devon, he was extremely welcoming, helpful and full of enthusiasm.

Simon and I knew that we wanted something fun and quirky at our wedding and we are so happy that we went for this idea; it certainly proved to be a crowd pleaser!

Our family and friends LOVED it, and had never seen anything like it before!! Everyone had a go, and took full advantage of the fancy dress (to the point where our guests tried to wear it all on the dance floor!) I would certainly recommend it to anyone thinking of adding a bit of fun into their day/ parties. What also made it perfect was that we had 2 prints of the photos copied, one for an album where guests could write a little something under their pictures, and a copy for the guests to take away with them. A huge thank you to Adam and his team for making our wedding day something that we and all of our guests will remember.”

 Erica Kittow (Treen)  East Devon Wedding Photo Booth Aug 2012

 

**********************************

 

 Hi, the photobooth was a fun and very entertaining part of our wedding, we got to see different amusing sides of people!! Thanks for the great service, nothing was too much to ask!Wedding photo Booth Cornwall

We are very happy with all of our pictures and will cherish them forever!

All of our guests have said that it was a lovely and personal touch and they all really enjoyed dressing up!!

Thanks for making our wedding fun!!

Ross and Emma Hugo  Wedding Cornwall Photo Booth Aug 2012

 

 **********************************

Thank you so much for being at our event. Everyone loved your photo booth so much and obviously once the drinks were flowing were loving the dressing up for the photos.
The service you provided was great from the first contact straight through to the actual event, and your professionalism throughout the evening was amazing, and will definitely recommend you for any occasion.


Helen Taylor, Charity Ball Photo Booth Cornwall 17/11/12

 

 Return to the Funboothdevon Photo Booth Hire Plymouth home page or go to our contact page

and start YOUR Photo Booth hire today

 wedding photo booth plymouth devon 

Funboothdevon Photobooth Devon. Based centrally Photo booth Plymouth is idealy placed to operate throughout the region. Photo booth Cornwall to make your party memorable.